Winter Hours for Wineries

As of January, 2021

As we all know things can change overnight with this Covid thing still being an issue. Please check with the winery you wish to visit as the may have different hours than listed below.

Peachland

Hainle Vineyards         250-767-2525 By Appt. https://hainle.com/

Monday to Saturday  11am – 3 pm. Closed Sunday

Summerland, 12 min. south

Saxon Winery              250-494-0311    Thursday – Sunday; 12 pm to 5 pm https://www.saxonwinery.com/

Dirty Laundry Winery  250-494-8815              Friday – Sunday 12 pm – 4pm https://www.dirtylaundry.ca/

Sumac Ridge Winery   250-494-0451  Daily 11 am – 4:30 pm            Walk in/ Appointment https://sumacridge.com/

Back Door Winery       250-800-1199  Daily 11 am – 5 pm  https://www.backdoorwinery.com/

                                                Appt. recommended for the weekend

Lunessence Winery     778-516-3131 Call 24 hrs ahead for Appointment https://www.lunessencewinery.com/

Heaven’s Gate Winery  778-516-5505  https://heavensgatewinery.com/

                                    Friday – Monday 12 pm – 5:30 pm; Tastings

 West Kelowna, 12 min. north

Volcanic Hills Winery  778-755-5550  Daily 11 am – 5:30 pm  https://volcanichillswinery.com/

Hatch Winery              778-755-6013 Ext 0    Daily 11 am – 6 pm https://thehatchwines.com/

Quails Gate Winery     250-769-4451  Daily 11 am – 6 pm     https://www.quailsgate.com/

Indigenes Winery        250-769-2824  Daily 11 am –  5 pm https://www.indigenousworldwinery.com/

Grizzli Winery              250- 769-6789  Daily 11 am – 6:30 pm          https://grizzliwinery.com/

Mt. Boucherie             250-769-8803   By Appt.         11am – 5 pm   https://mtboucherie.com/

Mission Hill                 250-768-6400  Wednesday  – Monday 12 am – 4 pm Appt. recommended https://www.missionhillwinery.com/

Frind Winery               778-754-1118  Daily 11 am – 6 pm     https://www.frindwinery.com/

Black Swift Winery      778-755-3275  Daily 11 am – 6 pm     https://blackswiftvineyards.com/

Come and stay at the Peachland Eagles Nest B&B and enjoy the mild Okanagan winter and at the same time experience all the winter sports. Downhill and cross country skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, wine tours and now ice and winter fishing. When your daily adventure is done come back to your private suite and enjoy the fire table on your private deck along with a hot toddy.

Murray Wood    Peachland Eagles Nest B&B   604-786-9908    www.1eaglesnest.ca